All Natural Almond Butter

We are so excited that we have our blog and website up and ready for you!! We have our VERY FIRST product review! It’s been in the works and we have done it on social media exclusively, but check this out! YES.

Naturally More sent me their new Naturally More Almond Butter! I was highly impressed with the way the product was delivered! It arrived in a timely manner. Sometimes things can take time to arrive in my mailbox, but this arrived within 5 days!

DSC_2183-1

I am in love with their packaging! It is so modern and appealing; it really makes me want to eat it! Now, I have to say that I am not a fan of almond, right. However, after one bite I was addicted!

My husband is a HUGE almond LOVER. Almond everything! Like really, he eats it all the time! He loves almond too so this was perfect for him. This is great for anyone who wants a healthy snack. Naturally Made is vegan, gluten free, dairy free, all natural, and no trans fat. It is 100% healthy and delicious. It’s perfect for you to have when you really want a snack! Naturally made has Probiotics in their products; this makes it extra healthy. Their products are great for your digestive system since it has Probiotics in it.

DSC_2188-1

Visit their website 

Head on over to their website for 20% off using code: newcustomer20. You won’t be disappointed at all! I promise, it’s so delicious and addicting. Happy Shopping!

One thought on “All Natural Almond Butter

Add yours

  1. Yum! I love almond butter! That is so great there are probiotics in it, the kind I usually get does not. I will have to give this one a try! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

